Cinderella Eco Solution AS

We aim to develop the most environmentally conscious and consumer-friendly incineration toilets in the world.

Team CinderellaCinderella Eco Solution AS is a subsidiary of Sirius Eco Group AS, a family owned group located in the municipality of Midsund in Romsdal, Norway. With our 33 employees, Cinderella Eco Solution AS has more than 15 years of experience in incineration toilet manufacturing and we provide an ecological total solution for waste handling.

Up until 2012, the Cinderella incineration toilet was available solely on the Scandinavian market, where we have over 60 000 units in the vacation home segment. Today, Cinderella has launched our products internationally, providing solutions both to the leisure home owners and the professional markets, among others pisciculture (feeding platforms in Scotland), crane manufacturers (crane cabins), railroad company, mining and construction - and construction industry (carts).

In addition to our dealers in Scandinavia, we also have distributors in place in the Finland, the EU, Australia and North America. With our latest model, Cinderella Motion, we have also created an innovative solution for the caravan and motorhome industry. This is an industry where getting rid of waste in accordance with laws and regulations is often a major challenge and requires careful planning. Our strategy combines modern technology with dedicated employees and thus we will always seek to set the standard for the optimal investment in first class toilet systems.

Cinderella is the natural choice for those with high standards of quality and functionality. 

Sjøvik
Gunhild Sjøvik 
Global CEO / Export market

+47 477 55 673
gunhild@cinderellaeco.no
Krogedal
Thomas Krogedal
Sales and Marketing Manager

+47 911 43 823
thomas@cinderellaeco.no

Christian Seliussen
Chief Financial Officer
+47 990 29 954
cs@cinderellaeco.no
Hansen
Frode Hansen
Plant Manager

+47 918 58 738
frode@cinderellaeco.no
Thoresen
Bent-Erik Aga-Thoresen
Purchase and Logistics Manager

+47 989 04 854
bent@cinderellaeco.no
Jørgensen
Joachim Jørgensen
Service Manager

+47 980 88 305
joachim@cinderellaeco.no
Jacobsen
Morten Jacobsen
IT Manager

+47 900 86 710
morten@cinderellaeco.no
Kandola
Simen Kandola
Product Manager

+47 926 87 394
simen@cinderellaeco.no
Stenberg
Andreas Stenberg
QA Manager

+47 940 29 656
andreas@cinderellaeco.no